Fidel
Esta persona es un anfitrión y quiere coger a una persona como invitado

Fidel

,

Modalidad: Anfitrión
Quiere acoger a una persona
País: España
Idioma nativo: Español
Acoge invitados de: Reino unido
Quiere aprender: Inglés
¿Cuándo?: Flexible
¿Cuánto tiempo?: Flexible
Sobre mi
I am 27, married and live with my wife. I am interested in improving my English and I also interested in knowing people and places. I work in a factory of electronic components as engineer. I am new here so i don't know what people expects from me and also i don't know what expect from my guest.
Aficiones
Musica, cine, fotografía, electrónica, diy...
Otras consideraciones
Not smoking people, this is not negotiable. I am a person easy to talk with, i think i can adapt to different kinds of personality, meanwhile you plase do same with me. Be polite and respectuous and it is all i want. The flat is reformed so please be carefull with all. We made a lot of work to have it how it is right now.
Mi familia
Me and my wife live together since years ago. We have not children. Our parents live 2 hours away in a village/ countriside/ farm, i don't know which is the best word on English to say it. If you want to see nature we can make them a visit.
Me and my wife
Mi casa
The flat is a duplex 10 minutes walking from beach, 25 minutes in car from vigo. There is a bus stop on the door. It consists in our bedroom and the guest bedroom with 1.60m bed (double 80) very nice. Also have a closet on the guest room. We have another room with computer, living room with sofa, tv and aquarium, kitcken with all equipment including dishwasher, washing machine... Most of decoration is from ikea and we make a reform this year so everything is new. We also want to everything lasts new after your visit. It is a duplex, so remember the upper level is with roof in angle but is not a problem because the bed is in the smaller side. Anyone never get damage yet ☺
Localización
Nigrán, España


  RECONOCIMIENTOS  


Acuerdos de colaboración:
     

www.myhostpitality.com © Todos los derechos reservados.
Desarrollo web