Alejandra
Esta persona es un anfitrión y quiere coger a una persona como invitado

Alejandra

,

Modalidad: Anfitrión
Quiere acoger a una persona
País: España
Idioma nativo: Español
Acoge invitados de: Reino unido, Irlanda
Quiere aprender: Inglés
¿Cuándo?: Julio
¿Cuánto tiempo?: 2-4 semanas
Sobre mi
I am an open, sociable, simple, educated, orderly person, willing to meet new cultures and share experiences. And this summer I would like to be able to learn English.
Aficiones
deportes, pasear, naturaleza, leer, aprender
Otras consideraciones
We would like to share the month of July with someone who likes the peace of a town, to practice sports, to ride a bicycle, to walk, to teach English and above all to enjoy small children.
Mi familia
We are a family with two children of 3 and 5 years old. We would like to learn English during the month of July sharing experiences with an English family, boy or girl. We live in a big city (Barcelona), but during the summer we move to a small village in León (Spain). Here we live with an uncle of the family. He lives all year in the village. He likes to take care of the garden and the chickens. We are very simple and active family. We like nature, sports, meet new people and new cultures. We live in a small town so silence is respected. There are only 10 inhabitants. There are no shops, just a small bar where you can have a drink or buy an ice cream. To buy we go to a village located 20 minutes away. Leon capital is 45 minutes away by car. You can not smoke at home. We have a room with a double bed. There is only one bathroom in the house and one WC in the garden. The kitchen is old village house but allows cooking. There is no oven.
wellcome
Mi casa
It is an old village house but preserved. The upper floor has four bedrooms and a bathroom. We have available a double room for the guest. They all have windows. On the ground floor is the kitchen. It's old but you can cook it. There is a small dining room with a central table and a television. We don't have internet. There is an interior patio and a small garden that our uncle takes care of.
Las Omañas
Localización
Las Omañas, España


  RECONOCIMIENTOS  


Acuerdos de colaboración:
     

www.myhostpitality.com © Todos los derechos reservados.
Desarrollo web